The results are in for the new leadership of the Local I-60. The new officers below will take office January 1st, 2016. Congratulations to everyone, and to those who did not win, thank you for your willingness to step up — there will be opportunities in the future for leadership

Burkhart, Kevin

Sergeant at Arms
Stepp, Joe

Pinal Trustee
Wessel, Brandon

Maricopa Trustee
Martinez, Adrian

Pima Trustee
Coody, Matthew
De La Vara, Charlie