Nominations for President, Sergeant At Arms, Trustee (AMR – Maricopa County), Trustee (AMR – Pinal County), and Trustee (AMR/Life Line – Pima County) were held during the general membership meetings on November 16th, 2017.

The following nominations were received from the floor of the general meeting(s) or via e-mail to the Local’s Secretary and shall appear on the respective ballots:

Local President
Kevin Burkhart (incumbent)
Adrian Martinez
Ronald Ricks, Jr.

Sergeant At Arms
Chris Caronna
Adrian Martinez
Chris New
Kyle Pitcock
Ryan Spilsbury

Trustee (Maricopa – Three Positions)
Tim Glover
Leslie Johns
Kristopher Johnson
Robert Larkin (incumbent)
Jacob Mayer (incumbent)
Adrian Martinez (incumbent)
Dave Nixon

Trustee (Pinal – One Position)
Mike Clarke
Steve Zapata (incumbent)

Trustee (Pima – Two Positions)
Matthew Coody (incumbent)
Brandon Ferrier
Jeff Lennon
Jamie Maley
Enid Morales

The election will be conducted via mail-in secret ballot compliant with the Local’s By-Laws and the U.S. Department of Labor requirement. Ballots will be mailed out the week of November 28th and must be received back to the Local’s designated Post Office Box no later than 8 AM on December 15, 2018.

Only dues paying members in good standing may vote in the election.

All election-related inquiries must be sent in writing via e-mail to the Union’s Secretary-Treasurer, Diana Overton, to